The Brand

Who are we?

About Us

Eighteen Plus is a clothing brand created by Riley Reid and her husband Pasha The Boss. In 2021, with the help of our amazing team, we began working on this collection. Designed and developed in Los Angeles, we spent the following year working hard to bring Eighteen Plus Clothing to life. Limited to less than 300 pieces made per item and constructed out of high quality materials, we kept our focus on quality rather than quantity. Made with custom heavyweight fabrics for a warm, soft feel with unique designs and details combined with a street wear aesthetic. Eighteen Plus is a perfect combination of luxury and street wear for an easy fit for all.

Huge thank you to everyone on my team who helped make this happen.

Creator - Riley Reid - @letrileylive

Co-Creator - Pasha the Boss - @pashatheboss

Designer/Art Director - Pablo Macho Maysonet IV - @machosdp

Designer - Samantha Scheurer - @samshyer

Production Manager/Art Director - Caitlyn Fletcher - @cfletcherrr

Photographer - Alexandra Hainer - @alexhainer

Photographer - Rony Alwin - @ronyalwin

Stylist - Megan Zina - @meganzina

Assistant Stylist - Jessica Posada - @jaelynnelove

Assistant Stylist - Taylor Massey - @taylormassey

Assistant Stylist - Jessica Zumwalt - @jessica.zumwalt

Make-Up Artist/Hair Stylist - Tara Lynee - @taralynee

Make-Up Artist - Ashley J. Simmons - @makeupbyashsimmons

Hair Stylist - Rachel Lita - @rachellitahair

Production Assistant - Izzy Lush - @theizzylush

Production Assistant - Brian David Cole - @briandavidcole

Production Assistant - Albert Anthony - @heatmaxwell

Social Media Manager/Assistant - Kayla Chavez - @kaylainferno

Model - Scott Camaran - @scottcamaran

Model - Dillon Westbrook - @dillon_westbrock

Model - Everett Tucker - @everettrtucker

Model - Rachel Ly - @spicyfreckles

Model - Cynda McElvana - @cynda_mcelvana

Contact us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

FAQs

Our goal is to deliver clothing that keeps movement in mind while providing a comfortable non-restrictive fit for both men and women. The majority of our clothing are designed with a "loose fit" construction that is often comparable to "oversized" streetwear. If you traditionally enjoy true fit clothing you may want to consider going down a size. With this in mind, all pants are constructed with drawstrings to help accommodate any fit while maintaining the streetwear aesthetic.

There are less than 300 of each item produced in total available for purchase.

Never. Each drop has a one-time production schedule without any intention of reproducing the same item twice. When these sell out, they sell out for good.

Due to the nature of our clothing being produced at an extremely limited quantity, no returns or exchanges are accepted to our facilities. All sales are final.